K-State Association for Computing Machinery

The Association for Computing Machinery is the professional organization for computer scientists. We strive to bring the computer science community closer by hosting a variety of events as well as getting involved in the community.

Find Out More

The People

Get to know the officers that make all of the ACM events possible.

Alex Todd


Kyle Eisenbarger

Vice President

Haley Canfield


William Carter


Jacob Dokos

Event Chair

Erin Henderson

Industry Liason

Clay Boley

Open House Co-Chair

Zachary Doll

Open House Co-Chair

Dayton Taylor

Outreach Chair

Kevin Beashore

Senior Chair

Dan Andresen


Michael Toy

Cody Murrell

Jarod DeWeese

Mary Pat Siebert

Sponsors and Partners

Get In Touch!

Ready to get involved? Have an event idea you'd like to see? That's great! Send us an email or reach out on social media and we'll get back with you soon.